Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom-Torah Study with Rabbi Jay

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZOOM meeting

2. Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZOOM meeting

3. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZOOM meeting

4. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZOOM meeting
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - ZOOM meeting

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781