Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors

President Daniel Schnee
1st Vice President Rebecca Neff
2nd Vice President Laura Manvitz
Treasurer Robert Grossman
Secretary David Weiss
Immediate Past President Brent Mellow
Board Member at Large Robert Footlik
Board Member at Large David Horwitz
Board Member at Large Marti Markus
Board Member at Large Judith Oppenheim
Board Member at Large Carrie Trookman
Board Member at Large Carin Maher
Men's Club Representative Marty Rubin
PTO Representative Phoenix Bird









Board Meetings

Temple Board of Directors meetings are typically held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Temple. Refer to the Temple Calendar or call the office if you have questions. Board meetings are open to Temple Members. If you have an agenda item, please contact the Board President in advance.

Open Door Policy

The Temple Shalom Board of Directors encourages each congregant to actively participate in all lay affairs of our temple as non-voting members of any committee or the Board of Directors.

We actively seek and request your participation. Please contact the Temple Office with questions, comments or to volunteer. 


Temple Shalom is governed by its Bylaws for which the Board of Directors has oversight. If you have a question regarding the By-Laws, please inquire with a member of the Temple By-Laws Committee.

Mon, May 20 2019 15 Iyyar 5779