Sign In Forgot Password

Torah 'n' Stuff with Rabbi Jay

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Registration open.

Looking for some mid-week Jewish enlightenment? Can’t make it to Tuesday morning Torah Study?

This is your chance to be inspired by an hour of Jewish learning each week. Rabbi Jay Sherwood will teach Torah ‘n' Stuff on Wednesday evenings.

Weekly topics may include the weekly parshah, prayer, holidays, Jewish history – you know…Torah ‘n' Stuff!

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781