Sign In Forgot Password

The Anti-Semitism Equation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 23 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Registration concluded.

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 9 2019 11 Kislev 5780