Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Mysticism: Tracing the History of Kabbalah

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Social Hall & Zoom

Please indicate your interest here by signing in--you will receive a confirmation email with the link to register for the course online with Melton Adult School.  

Let us know in the notes if you plan to participate in-person, virtually or perhaps both.  All options are available.  If weather is an issue, class will move online, so we will be certain everyone has the Zoom information.

 www.meltonschool.org/colorado-springs

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782