Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 18 2021 6 Iyyar 5781