Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 30 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781