Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 27 2021 18 Av 5781