Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 7 2020 15 Sivan 5780