Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 18 2021 5 Shevat 5781