Sign In Forgot Password

Grab 'n' Go Lunch

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782

11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 23 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 27, 2021 21 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 16 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP to Susan Directly at susanschenk58@gmail.com. RSVP the FRIDAY BEFORE the week you want .

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782