Sign In Forgot Password

Conversion Cohort

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 16, 2024 10 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

2. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

3. Tuesday, July 30, 2024 24 Tammuz 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

4. Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

5. Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

6. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

7. Tuesday, August 27, 2024 23 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

8. Tuesday, September 3, 2024 30 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

9. Tuesday, September 10, 2024 7 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMSocial Hall

 

For more information please contact rabbijay@templeshalom.com.

Be sure to put the names of each student in the Notes field.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 12 2024 6 Tammuz 5784