Sign In Forgot Password

Teen Scene 8th - 10th

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall
Saturday, January 6, 2018 19 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Social Hall

8th - 10th Grade Teens connecting with one another and Rabbi Jay over lunch and exploring Judaism through a variety of elective style activities and projects

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779